Editor in Cheif
PhD Assoc. Professor Andrade I. Bichescu (University "Eftimie Murgu" of Resita) - a.bichescu@uem.ro

Editorial board
PhD Assoc. Professor Ioan Mihoc (University "Eftimie Murgu" of Resita) - i.mihoc@uem.ro
PhD Assoc. Professor Lavinia Nițulescu (University "Eftimie Murgu" of Resita) - l.nitulescu@uem.ro 
PhD Assoc. Professor Lavinia Popp (University "Eftimie Murgu" of Resita) - l.popp@uem.ro 
PhD Assoc. Professor Geanina Prodan (University "Eftimie Murgu" of Resita) - g.prodan@uem.ro 
PhD Lecturer Alina Constantin (University "Eftimie Murgu" of Resita) - a.constantin@uem.ro 
PhD Lecturer Gabriela Georgevici (University "Eftimie Murgu" of Resita) - g.georgevici@uem.ro
PhD Lecturer Cristina Ispas (University "Eftimie Murgu" of Resita) - c.ispas@uem.ro
Assist. Professor PhD stud. Zoltan Kiss (University "Eftimie Murgu" of Resita) - z.kiss@uem.ro 

International relations and Editor for English Language
PhD Lecturer Alina Vișan (University "Eftimie Murgu" of Resita) - a.visan@uem.ro 

International relations for French Language
PhD Assoc. Professor Dorina Chiş-Toia (University "Eftimie Murgu" of Resita) - d.chis-toia@uem.ro 

Editorialist & Web Design
PhD Eng. Florin Pomoja